Police Chief
Joey Carter

Town of Beulaville, NC


Beulaville Police Department

Officer Turner Officer Thigpen Officer Faircloth

For current Beulaville weather info click:

Officer Chris Thigpen
Officer Brandon Turner
Officer Stephen Faircloth

Welcome to the Beulaville Police Department. The Police Department was established in 1947. The Police Department currently consists of 5 full time officers. The Beulaville Police Department prides itself in its dedication to serving the citizens of Beulaville. The Department has well-trained officers and utilizes the latest technological equipment available for fighting crime and drugs.

The Beulaville Police Department has had five police chiefs since its establishment in 1947. The previous Chiefs of Police in chronological order are Roscoe Almond Bass, H.J. Brown, Lester Susa, Aubrey Murphy, and Hal Williams. The current Chief of Police is Joey Carter.  Chief Carter has an extensive background in all aspects of law enforcement and public safety. With a strong commitment to professionalism and excellence in service, the Beulaville Police Department is always prepared to carry out its motto, "To Protect And Serve."

Phone Number (910) 298-5360
Emergency Dial 911


Police Chief, Joey Carter