Police Department

Police Department

Welcome to the Beulaville Police Department. The Police Department was established in 1947. The Police Department currently consists of 4 full time officers. The Beulaville Police Department prides itself in its dedication to serving the citizens of Beulaville. The Department has well-trained officers and utilizes the latest technological equipment available for fighting crime and drugs.

The Beulaville Police Department has had five police chiefs since its establishment in 1947. The previous Chiefs of Police in chronological order are Roscoe Almond Bass, H.J. Brown, Lester Susa, Aubrey Murphy, Hal Williams and Joey Carter. The current Chief of Police is Jamie Rogers.  Chief Rogers has an extensive background in all aspects of law enforcement and public safety. With a strong commitment to professionalism and excellence in service, the Beulaville Police Department is always prepared to carry out its motto, "To Protect And Serve."

 Phone Number (910) 298-5360
Emergency Dial 911

20170629_204646-02 (2)

Chief Jamie Rogers
Captain Brandon Turner